Contact Us

Need help?

President/CEO
Sales Manager
Andrew Herring 800-288-9633 x112 aherring@wofd.com
Accounting   800-288-9633
Customer Service   800-288-9633 wofd@wofd.com
  Ali French 800-288-9633 x117 ali@wofd.com
  Carlos Montano 800-288-9622 x100 carlos@wofd.com
  Larry Garner 800-288-9633 x108 larry@wofd.com
Sales
Alabama, Georgia
  Steve Lipton 678-923-8357 splipton@gmail.com
Florida
  Please call WOFD Customer Service 1-800-288-9633
North and South Carolina
  Keith Vance 704-507-2371 keith@vanceresource.com
Arkansas, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
Andrew Herring 770-630-9002 aherring@wofd.com
Corporate Address
Wholesale Office Furniture Distributors, Inc.
400 Glover Street
Marietta, GA 30060
Map